Network

Our partners who help us to offer you better services

We are always looking for suitable partners who share our vision. Our network of partners from different fields work with us to offer you the best overall service. This includes key institutions and innovative startups that provide important services and know-how.

about us
company-logo

ABA

ABA – Invest in Austria is the national investment promotion agency of the Austrian Business Agency (ABA). We are the first point of contact for foreign companies aiming to establish their own business in Austria. We are owned and operated by the Republic of Austria, and report directly to the Federal Ministry for Digital and Economic Affairs.

company-logo

Akarion

Whether it's data protection, information security, emergency management, audit, e-learning, whistleblowing, or risk management – reduce complexity in your compliance management and automatically create your audit-proof documentation history thanks to our trust-by-design approach and our unique trust layer.

company-logo

notarity

notarity is the web platform for online cooperation with notaries. Perform notarial acts as well as the certification of signatures online in a few minutes. notarity works with partner notaries who ensure a smooth handling of digital notary appointments. You meet a partner notary in a video conference, in which the relevant documents are signed.

company-logo

HalloSophia

Turn your goals into success stories. HalloSophia was created for that great moment after a one-on-one expert meeting when you're full of new inspiration, full of new motivation, full of new energy to work on achieving your goals. The first microadvisory platform for entrepreneurs, tailored to your business goals and available online from anywhere.

company-logo

clickskeks

clickskeks – your cookie banner for Austria and Germany. Once you have decided to subscribe to clickskeks, we create your banner and check your website regularly and completely automatically for new or changed cookies. With your automatic Cookie Consent Management Tool all cookies are always listed automatically, and your banner is up to date.

company-logo

sproof

The safest way to make the most important decisions. Get started now with Europe's most innovative digital signature tool. Sign important documents with just a few clicks - get countless signatures within minutes. Save time, nerves, and a lot of paper. Sign documents at the click of a mouse - in real time. Sign by yourself or together with colleagues or customers.

kontractory

digital law

fblinkedIninstagramtwittertwitter
Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter to get notified about our updates.


© kontractory by DWP 2022
lang

Netzwerk

Unsere Partner, die uns helfen, dir bessere Dienstleistungen anzubieten

Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach geeigneten Partnern, die unsere Vision teilen. Unser Netzwerk von Partnern aus verschiedenen Bereichen arbeitet mit uns zusammen, um dir den besten Gesamtservice zu bieten. Dazu gehören wichtige Institutionen und innovative Start-ups, die entscheidende Dienstleistungen und Know-how bereitstellen.

about us
company-logo

ABA

ABA – Invest in Austria ist die Betriebsansiedlungsagentur der österreichischen Standortagentur Austrian Business Agency (ABA), die zum Bundesministerium für Digitalisierung und Wirtschaftsstandort (BMDW) ressortiert. ABA – Invest in Austria ist die erste Anlaufstelle für ausländische Unternehmen und Investoren.

company-logo

Akarion

Akarion entwickelt einzigartige Software-Lösungen. Mit unseren Produkten unterstützen wir Kunden sowohl beim Compliance-Management (Datenschutz, Infor­ma­tions­sicherheit, Whistleblowing etc.), als auch bei der Nutzung der Blockchain-Technologie für Anwendungen, die einen hohen Grad an Manipulationssicherheit benötigen.

company-logo

notarity

Online zur Notar:in gehen. notarity ist die Web-Plattform für die Online-Zusammenarbeit mit Notar:innen. Führen Sie notarielle Beurkunden sowie die Beglaubigung von Unterschriften in wenigen Minuten online durch. notarity arbeitet mit Partner-Notar:innen, die für eine reibungslose Abwicklung von digitalen Notariatsterminen sorgen.

company-logo

HalloSophia

Verwandeln Sie Ihre Ziele in Erfolgsgeschichten. HalloSophia wurde für den großartigen Moment nach einem persönlichen Expertengespräch geschaffen, wenn Sie voller neuer Inspiration, Motivation und neuer Energie sind, um an der Erreichung Ihrer Ziele zu arbeiten. Die erste Mikroberatungsplattform für Unternehmer:innen.

company-logo

Clickskeks

clickskeks - Ihr Cookie-Banner für Österreich und Deutschland. Wir erstellen Ihren Banner und überprüfen Ihre Website regelmäßig und vollautomatisch auf neue oder geänderte Cookies. Mit Ihrem automatischen Cookie Consent Management Tool werden alle Cookies immer automatisch aufgelistet und Ihr Banner ist auf dem neuesten Stand.

company-logo

sproof

Der sicherste Weg zu den wichtigsten Entscheidungen. sproof bietet Europas sicherste digitale Signatur und entwickelt Werkzeuge und Services, um die Geschäftsprozesse in Ihrem Unternehmen zu digitalisieren. Wir ermöglichen Ihnen digitale Signaturen schnell und einfach in bestehende Prozesse und Anwendungen zu integrieren.

kontractory

digital law

fblinkedIninstagramtwittertwitter
Newsletter

Abonniere unseren Newsletter für alle wichtigen Updates.


© kontractory by DWP 2022
lang